Board of Directors

Updated Tuesday January 8, 2019 by Autumn Roy.

EYSA is completely administered by Volunteers! We are always looking for new members to help make our program stronger. If you are interested in joining the EYSA adminstration please contact us. We have a lot of brand new board members for 2019. Meet the Board:

Executive Board Members

President: Brian Tetreault
Vice President: John Baskin
Treasurer: [Vacant]
Secretary: Jason Miranda
Roots Travel League Coordinator: Jamie Paquette
Rec League Coordinator: Kira Henninger

Board of Directors

Jennifer Carney- Polonis
Jessica Hebert
Ian LaFond
Amy Linnell
Jay O'Connor
David Reddy
Rebecca Reznik-Zellen
Autumn Roy